Friday, May 4, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Study - Walking thru shine



Tribe - Chosen Bride



Scene from my personal project. The chosen bride is being escorted into the palace, kids she had helped out with came to see her off.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Mass Effect Andromeda - the Crew



the Crew - This was done a long while back on my own time, I wanted something to remember the team with. Despite the reception, I'm still very proud to have been able to work on the project.

MEC



Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Learning Zbrush




Just started learning zbrush

Monday, May 8, 2017

Mass Effect Andromeda concept art 08


Very early on on the Mass Effect Andromeda. We had a week called Mass Effect Week. Which gave each of us an opportunity to come up with any cool idea for the game. This was the proposal I came up with...

Since the Mass Effect one, fans have been fascinated by the universe, and created many fan art, most of which were of the Kids. As a generation Ark going to Andromeda to start a new life. There are bound to have kids of every race aboard for the mission. Krogan running around with kids on his back, Salarian teaching their young on data analysis, Asari teaching the class a lesson on the Milkyway and so on. This would have been a great opportunity to have more life on the Ark. Give the players what they have been asking for. Put more at the stake, giving the player a much more important reason to fight for.









Mass Effect Andromeda concept art 08

 Concept art Space exploration sketches for Mass Effect Andromeda